#Ulog- 5 : A Day With Hi-Tech Park In My City

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The biggest building of my city is well known as hi-tech park which was made last year and it was a government project to build the ICT division. I'm in love with that building and I wish to have a part of that place. I believe people there who launch there business or get job are really very lucky!
IMG_20180331_194105_114.jpg

This was my second time when I went there for a job interview but I found the job really very complicated so I decide not to do. Freelancing is the best job for me where me my own boss. I don't want to do the job which I can't enjoy to do. Though the place is my dream place to work but I don't want to be ruled by other and that is my problem.
IMG_20180331_193953_485.jpg

I wish I could launch my own business there on the apartment. Workers surely enjoy being there and work with a happy mind. The job I offered there already I'm doing at home and the work is content writing and graphic design. Their requirements and offer as salary both were down market so I quit right there.

IMG_20180331_193734_979.jpg

This was the front door I enter and found lift there to go to 10th floor where the interview for content writing and graphic design was going on. I reached there and talk, I saw some employees working on computer, when I asked they let me know that was data entry job.
I love traveling and that day I travel on my own city and it was a great place to be. My dream job could be establish right there as the place worth it.

Divider-21549u;u9p93_960_720.png

Tips on how to start a #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

Please help make it easy for us by keep it one @ulog a day and may it only be @Ulogs.
It is better when a Ulog is "once a day".
It should be about you or events in a day, related to you.

A Quote from @surpassinggoogle:

The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".
With amassing numbers, it is possible to miss out on some, so please note that the essence of the Ulogs movement is to remove "barriers to entry", when it comes to "mining the human", using each content blog that we create.
For more check out this blog : "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

Special Thanks To : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @steemit-fairy , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.

STMIT CVR DESIGN.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

hope you reach your goals soon

thanks dear, pray for me!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SHOHANA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I hope you'll achieve your dreams in establishing a business there someday!

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17