#ULOG/ Gratitude challenge day 6

in #ulog6 years ago

It's Monday again, first day of work every week, sometimes you are eager to start the week and sometimes you just are not ready for it,and the latter was my case today, at least that's how it started out....

Until I got to work and Mr Mike hit me with this
IMG_6991.PNG
he has actually posted this a while ago on instagram, I just went to munch it now.
I am so grateful for an individual like Mr Micheal Ojuola, always speaking positivity and pumping me full of motivation always ready to help every step of the way. I always count myself highly privileged to have come across him and gave something to do with him, he is one of the very few beacon of light we have in this present generation. God bless him real good.

After being pumped by Minista Mike, I was definitely ready for the week and not just the day.
IMG_7892.JPG

Nothing much out of the ordinary happened today, just same old same old.
I really crave a job that "traveling" is part of the job description. (traveling is my hobby)don't like staying in one place for too long... I'm not very okay with the mundane.
fcb8045f-fb04-4313-9c4d-4f1612703d18.jpg a quick picture with the jagaban of our time 😁

Today went well, grateful to God. Today is also almost gone, can only prepare for tomorrow which I am confident that God is already there.

Thanks to @surpasssinggoggle for this innovation bringing about #ulog In some way that I'm not stating, this has a positive impact on me personally. and also thanks to @tojukaka for the #gratitude challenge as it is constant reminder that we should be grateful for even little things. God bless you real good.

Sort:  

Are you afraid Monday morning?😁😁😁

Lol, not all Monday mornings but I hope that changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75