#ULOG: SO I DECIDED TO GO BOWLING TODAY 08/05/2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Today started dull kinda, the rain just hindered some of my early morning activities, but that didn't keep my spirit down.
Been thinking about how to unwind, that's prolly what my mission is past couple of days now. So I decided to try something new. To me I have never tried bowling, prolly maybe because I don't want to mess up in front of a lot of people, but today I challenged myself and I entered a bowling round of 5 people, and I being the only first timer playing came second position, to me it's like first position sef, lol. It really not easy, but it's fun and my right hand is like it wants to remove from its socket lol.
Pictures below
065F1926-32A4-4B86-B6A3-D41AA065352F.jpg
6d4aedf4-322f-4a83-bea1-e7056b8da56b.jpg
IMG_1615.JPG
IMG_1619.JPG
I definitely had a swell time and I'm gonna be back for more bowling😁...

Sort:  

Congratulations @shollstun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75