"My Hairdresser, Sweet Daughter" My First Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago
It feels exciting to make my first ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle.

I want to introduce you my love, my best friend, my mother. I'm not a hairdresser, I didn't learn it, and I don't have background either. But my mom ask me to cut her hair, she taught me how to do it, my mom wants to keep her hair dry, while doing this, my focus is with my mom's hair only, I didn't notice that she's taking many pictures. I just realized it when she laughed. image
My Hairdresser, sweet daughter. It's not her line, it's mine because I'm teasing her. I want her to say that but she's shy, hehe, she's sweet but not showy. image
Many of us, think our mother is the best mother in the whole world. Yeah, I do agree. I'm very happy to have my mom, she taught me in a good way. I could express my feelings to her, whenever I have problems I can tell it to her. She's not so strict mom, when it comes to my love life I don't keep a secret to her. She is open minded, I'm not afraid to say what's happening to my life. She never dictating me of what decision should I do. I'm ao thankful that she's trusting me. But in every decision I make, I always keeping in my mind her advised 'Always remember Jehovah God in your decision that you're going to do, consider his feeling and his will'
She's a thoughtful mom!


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Good post @shula14 your good also in haircut.
Please follow me back thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78