My Ulog #27 Say Hello to Clark International Airport

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I'm here again on my online journal. Let me start my day, by introducing you my best companion, my mom.
image

image
We've been to Clark International Airport located in Pampanga to accompany a friend for her departure. My mom and I were sleepless for 2 nights, so we need this.
image
Coffee, my mom is a coffee lover, my mom said we need to drink coffee to keep awake. But, after drinking coffee I'm still sleepy, hehe.
We ate small quantity of food so I ask her to eat again.
image
After eating and finishing our breakfast meal, and before leaving in our accommodation what are we going to do next?
image
Lol. It is unusual to post like this, brushing our teeth together but we have mother and daughter goal, to tighten up our relationship.
My mom says, "haha! pabebe langola yan ugaw"
Pabebe is an expression, I don't know exactly the definition of it, but it's like dramatic, they want to get someone's attention.
Ugaw is a kid, not a young goat but it defines a little girl or boy.
image
Mission accomplished! We're here now and my friend get inside and she told me that she's just waiting for her flight.
My mom and I headed to our way going home.
image
All photos are mine.

Thank you for joining me in my journey. Keep safe guys.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11