My Ulog #38 Traumatic Experienced Yet, Still Smiling!

in #ulog6 years ago

I love to try the things I haven't experienced but not being hospitalized. I haven't experienced to get confined or admitted in a hospital, and I never wish it. But look, because of being unhealthy for a week so my mom made decision to go in the hospital to see a doctor for my check-up. On the way home after buying medicines. My mom and my sister convinced me to stay in the hospital. I refused it many times but their convincing power is greater than mine..
So, here I am!

image

It's my first time. I've never experienced this before. I'm afraid, especially when I heard some irritating voices, yelling, roaring, and crying because of nervous. I wanna leave in the hospital immediately. I'm afraid but I need to endure it.

I remained for 5 days in the hospital, it was traumatic experienced! I was diagnosed for having dengue fever. Every day, they need to get blood from me, to check my CBC (complete Blood Count) platelets and White blood cells. To tell the truth, the hospital is lack of nurses. I observed it. And as a patient, you need to help yourself to get well.

The doctor said, 150 is the normal platelets count, but from 75 my platelets go down and reached 54, my white blood cell goes down as well. I feel dizzy and my nose is bleeding. I'm a bit anxious about it, I don't want to reach below 50. Because some will recommend of blood transfusion.I am a Jehovah's Witness and the bible says in Deuteronomy 12:23 Just be firmly resolved not to eat the blood and in Acts 15:29 says *keep abstaining from things sacrificed to idols, from blood...it means not to eat and the word abstaining obviously it's a principle not to allow the blood transfusion. The bible continue says If you carefully keep yourselves from these things, you will prosper. Good health to you!
To keep my CBC normal I keep drinking tawa-tawa, papaya leaves, I ate eggs and fresh milk. The result is good. My doctor said I'm getting better and I can go home that day.

My mom settles the bill. And I prepared myself and my things. I had few friends while I'm in the hospital I gave them magazines and tracts havung interesting title and topics base from the bible. And I say goodbye and get well soon to my co-patients.
image

Before leaving I visited my cousin also we're in the same hospital and we talk a lot. I pray for his fast recovery.

image

I endured the pressures in the hospital because of loving God Jehovah and to my family and friends. Thank you to my boyfriend @iyanpol12, also thank you for my gorgeous and handsome visitors @sn0white, @dunkman, @saskia, @glights, @shawmeow, @sisonengg, @shytype,and @jamaejoyful.

I'm fully recovered now! Thanks for the prayer.


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle @surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37