My Ulog #39 Day for my Check-up

in #ulog6 years ago

After releasing me from the hospital, the doctor said I will have my check-up, and today is the given schedule.

image
Source

I used to sleep in the afternoon, and I had a bad dream. I was in the hospital again. The nurses are coming near to me, they are holding a hypodermic needle.
I was afraid, and trembling. I hold tight to the arms of the man beside me. I heard a loud noise, I opened my eyes, and the noise is from the television. Good thing I'm just dreaming, I'm not in the hospital. Thanks to my brother because he loves watching tv.

I checked my phone, there's a message from my mom. My mom told me about my check-up. I forgot about it. I refused to go in the hospital. Why? Simply because I'm afraid. Actually, I didn't get serious injury but I'm suffering from my fears.I had a phobia in the hospital. I don't wanna admitted in the hospital again. I'm afraid of blood test, I'm afraid of these.
image

image

image

My boyfriend persuaded me to go in the hospital for my check-up. We argue about it. I'm sorry, I'm an obstinate person this time. I'm still not ready to face my fears. But I assure you that I'm okay. I feel better now.


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Praying for the speedy recovery of his health

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11