My Ulog #4 Why I'm always Thinking of You @surpassinggoogle?

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Wherever I go, whatever I do, whenever it is, I'm thinking of you. You initiated the ulog. Everything I see, it can be my story. As I look around I always see your name. Hehe. As you can see above. I can't forget about you and your kindness. At the moment, I'm going to relax with my mom and my student, before swimming. I saw this line. ** Strictly no diving.** This line starts with letter S and ended with letter G. So I remember you SG @surpassinggoogle. Our big brother on Steemit.
My mom is familiar to you because I'm always saying. "Ma, can you please take me a photo? I will post it on Steemit, and I will attach it as my Ulog, maybe Kuya Terry will upvote it." Yeah, I'm always thinking positive, and always hoping, hehe. Here are some of my photos.
image
image
image
image
My mom wants to make her own ulog as well, she knows how to capture her own picture, hehe. As I see my phone, she has a lot of selfies.
image
I enjoyed the swimming pool of the hotel, it has gym also. But I didn't get inside because many men are there, I don't want to see muscles and 6 packs abs. Haha!


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha, nice writing.Sir surpassinggoogle is really a great guy.I glad to know your feelings about him haha.Thanks for sharing.

Hehe. Yes. He is a great guy.

hahaha youre not alone! i bet he's good at that. 🙀😂

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for sharing! :) Mabuhay!

so funny,,you are cute

hahaha that was sugar. thank you for thinking of me and all. thank you

Kaka flattered hahaha

Sugar na sugar @surpassinggoogle. 😂😂😂😂

that's was sugar talaga. :)

sir i think that is not sugar.. i think it is u @surpassinggoogle.. am i right sir?

how are you friends, I want to get help from you guys, hope you can help me friends

#ulog that I wrote already reached the seventh day @surpassinggoogle

Your thoughts are good
@surpassinggoogle is worth thinking about.

Blessings

Maybe you fall in love with @supassinggoogle haha

nice picture..and scene.
and @surpassinggoogle sir you are really a amazing person.

@surpassinggoogle is really not hard to love mam. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72