My Ulog #28 I Learned and I Earned, Try the Byteball Now!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians. I'm glad I earned dollars by joining byteball . By following very simple steps you can have your money, you will received dollars or bytes after but it depends of your reputation on Steemit.
image

  1. First step you must click this.
    https://steem-byteball.org/#GVFUE4ZSUZT6JKSYXM6RTXPJBQJNWJFG
    Look for download and click it.

Install the application.

Confirm what phone are you using.

After that you can see this.

image

Click chat then choose Steem Attestation bot
image

Next click the three dots and tap **insert my address

image

You can have your bb address and send it.

Connect your Steemit by tapping the steemconnect.
You will see a confirmation.

Before finishing the process you can see this, and you need to pay 49000 bytes. If you don't have balance, please leave a comment and I will help you.

image

If you have your balance already choose request payment and click send.

After that. Charan.

image

To make sure it is 100% legit. I made a transaction and withdraw some of my money.
When I check my coins.ph wallet, I'm so amazed! I'm receiving mBTC as you can see below. I just made it in just few minutes, so please try it now

image

Screenshots are from byteball and coins.ph applications.


Thank you @iyanpol12 for guiding me From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74