#Ulog 10 <6-1-18> I Set My Steem Power Goal

in #ulog6 years ago

If there's a relationship goal, friendship goal of course on Steemit I have my Steem Power goal.
This post is all about my journey here on Steemit. And about my Steem account.
My friends @iyanpol12 and @atongis made their post regarding their Steem Power. Kuya @iyanpol12 suggested to make a goal similar to him. The earnings from this post I will add it to my Steem Power. In fact, I haven't tried buying Steem Power but I did delagation, I lease Steem Power. And here's my current Steem Power
image
I leased before on blocktrades but it's already expired. Haha
My aim is to increase and earn 5 SP every week.
I'm doing steem auto, which it automatically upvote my Steemians friends when they are posting, but I set limitations so that I can vote manually. I do this to contribute small amount to their posts, because sometimes I couldn't upvote many posts because of weak internet connection so I think it's better to do steem auto. That's all for now. Thank you.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Kala ko naman kung relationship goal na mababasa ko. Hehehe. Power pa more sis!

Haha. Wala pa kcng ka relation. 😂😂😂😂 un po susunod
Hahah

Ahahahaha ta lanti ate @yadah04

Very nice goal. Hmmm, ganun din kaya ang gawin ko! 😂

What's steem auto?

Great, @ shula14. It is honestly good to set a goal and work towards it. I am aiming at more than 150SP before the end of june.
Wil work towards it and hope for the best.

Great, @ shula14. It is honestly good to set a goal and work towards it. I am aiming at more than 150SP before the end of june.
Wil work towards it and hope for the best.

This post made me realize I need to work a little more on my own posts. Good Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13