#Ulog 11 Our Project to Help Ecosystem

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

3R Reuse Reduce Recycle. We often hear that words. Why is it important to do 3R?
Yeah, I think you know the answer. It helps to reduce waste. In addition, there's an advantage to our health, environment, and to the future.
Maybe if you have waste you might think. Should I throw this to the garbage bag? Or Can I use it?

But if you love recycling, you might ask yourself, what new things can I make with this?
Can I turn it to a new thing?
Yes, because of recycling you can widen your imagination and you can re-use things that you don't use before. Take a look from our DIY phone case.
image
Because I'm noy feeling well since Wednesday, so now I need to take a rest. I'm with my sister-in-law and we look for my old t-shirts and make a phone case from it. Instead of throwing or burning my old stuffs, we uses to recycle it or give it to others.

From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

How are u now sis? I hope you're okay. Ingat lagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25