Ulog #25 No Doubt, It's an Extraordinary!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

It's been an extraordinary day! A day full of wisdom, and I cherish it much. I mean it's not only a day but days.
I've attended three days convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, in Dagupan City.
I'm not with my family because their schedule is last week of July. I used to be with them always, but I'm still happy because thousands of brothers and sisters in faith are there.

I learned a lot! It's a heart wrenching, many times, my tears came out in my eyes. Maybe, you received an invitation from JW's, or if not maybe next days or next month they'll going to invite you. All are welcome!

image image
After the program. We took some remembrance. Sorry I could show you only 2 pictures, some are on my different phone.
I've seen familiar faces, my friends and others. I don't know them all, but looking at their faces I know, I know, in my heart, I love them.

I decided to go home alone and I went to CSI Lucao,because it is beside the venue. I want to eat fries, but many people are in the mall. I need to fall in line in a long line. So I changed my mind, I just bought sundae and after finishing eating. I rode on a bus, and I was surprised! Kuya @iyanpol12 is there. We talked a lot, it seems we missed each other, it's been a long time we haven't seen each other. Maybe 1,440 minutes. Hehehe

It was raining cats and dogs, I got wet because of the rain and I don't have choice, I need to walk to this chocolate color of water flowing in our way. I was tempted to taste it. Joke!

image


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Nagkataon nagkatagpo or sinandya tlaga or tlagang meant to be....hehehe

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87