Ulog #47: Sad About My Sister

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Source

I am currently in Baguio City for schooling. Last night, I received a sad news about my sister. She's pregnant with possibly twins. However, she was brought to the hospital last night because she is not okay.

I called my mother and they told me that my sister will undergo Caesarean. It was sad that by about 1pm, one of the twins died. My sister is okay, but the other baby is not okay. The baby was transferred to another hospital.

I am praying to Jehovah God that hopefully, my sister's baby will be okay and will develop well. I believe with God, there's nothing impossible.


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.





Sort:  

Congratulations @shula14! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74