my ulog # 6 To the beach for a walk

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of stemmit and ulog!

I had days without writing because I really stayed at home with nothing interesting to do. But today I woke up wanting to go to the beach, so I left my husband, my niece / granddaughter Victoria and I, taking advantage of the holiday season. We went to a beach called Lido in Lecheria, we spent a good time playing in the sand and on the shore of the beach, we did not go deep into the beach because Victoria did not want to, she was scared, we decided to repeat this exit another once to try to get Victoria to take confidence in the beach and not afraid of the water.

Well here I show you some pictures that we take. Do not take more for fear of getting my phone lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15