Ulog #9 - my drawing in Samsung note 4 s-note

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all uloggers. I was so amazed at the features i saw in samsung Note 4. I went to My boss office where he fix phone. He showed me the the above named phone features when he brough out the light pen of the phone.

He told me how it works and where it is applicable. So i decided to try it out asyou will be seeing below
Screenshot_2018-07-06-13-08-08.png
This was what i drew using the phone. And i decided to dedicated it to @surpassinggoogle to thank his for making me a celebrity in my free zone.

I must say i am happy to have tried this features that i never know it exist. I must commend the manufactureers and those who assembled it.

IMG_20180706_130909_1.jpg
This was the prove of the samsung phone with the light pen

Support @surpassinggoogle for a witness

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hahahaha you really had time on your hand. Well done bro.

Lol... I can be attracted by amazing things

Wow. Phone screen like drawing plane sheet

E surprise me oooo. I have heard of it but seeing it for the first time is amazing

Cool drawing but it cracks me up though

Lol.. Why the cracking na? Your lens no good?

I can only draw a pot and a cup. This is good bro

Thanks.. I can draw way better than this. I was just test running the amzing features of the phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77