#Ulog 004: Being Grateful And Blessed For My Steemit Second Payout...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Photo is mine

Hi! My fellow Steemians, #Uloggers, and #Steemgiggers! I would like to share with all of you how grateful and blessed I am today as I received my second payout since I joined Steemit on January 2018.


Despites of Steem and Steem dollars (SBD) ups and downs... I haven’t lost interest in writing, instead I keep on writing, posting, and steeming! Falling down of SBD will never stop me in becoming a dream builder in Steemit.

I saw from sir @mahdiyari’s post about
The Daily Steem and Steem Dollars (SBD) price Report yesterday , 2018-05-14:

STEEM Price in USD: 3.26722 USD

Steem Dollar (SBD) Price in USD: 2.52648 USD

Then, It comes to my mind to withdraw SBD from my Steemit account. I checked again this morning the SBD price from https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem-dollars/usd, the Steem Dollar price for today is $2.7635.

I do not hesitate to message Ms. @ankarlie and asked her if I can transfer to her $17.00 SBD to PHP as I saw her post’s on #Steemgigs.org that she is willing to help for free on how to trade or remit rewards from #Steemit.

She replied to me within a few minutes, I transferred to her $17.00 SBD and within a 3 minutes or less, I received it to my Etherium (ETH) Wallet on my Coins.ph account.

I converted ETH to PHP at my Coins.ph account and I got a total amount of 2,260.00 PHP, I transferred it to my Bank of Philippines Islands account from Coins.ph and it was free-of-charge unlike other payment methods that has high charges.


Photo is mine

Since I joined Steemit, this was only my second time to payout my earnings because I used some if my earning to power up my Steem Power. Although my rewards or earnings are not that much, I am still happy and blessed for what I got.


Thanks to all the people who inspires me to keep on writing and Steeming, especially to #SD Family, sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, #Gratefulvibes community, and @paradise-found.


Please see my post at Feeling Blessed! My Steemit's First Payout...


Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about
#ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

Photo credits: All photos are mine.

Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

18A01C29-064C-4BEE-8B6B-5312DE669124.jpeg

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

Sort:  

Congrats!

Yaay! Congratulations for your payout! I know how that feels to make a payout. It feels so rewarding. :) :)

Thanks sis...uu nga kakaiba feeling.hehe

Me too I'm withdrawing soon.. I badly need money and send it to my mom😢😞

Gd luck sis!

I love reading post about "pay-outs", sana ako din.

Malapit ka na din sis...

Hayun! Congrats! Ayos at naka2nd withdraw ka na!

Uu nga po sir, salamat po!

I might need to withdraw soon maybe next month

Gd luck po ma’am daisy...

Wow, congrats sis.😊

Thanks sis...

Congrats sis 💕

Thanks sis...

Congratulations sis. sana makapag-withdraw din ako soon. :)

Thanks sis @snowhite! Gd luck sna ikaw dn soon mkpg withdraw...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86