MY DAILY DIARY| MY FIRST ULOG POST

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians. I am Henry Michael and i am from uyo, Nigeria. This is my first ulog entry and I am happy about finding out about ulog. Sometimes, sitting down to create a mind blowing post on steemit can be very hard to do but from what I have learnt from ulog, one could post about his daily life and could manage to pull steemians towards himself. I learnt about ulog from @Joseid and @dannytroniz and I promise to keep on posting beautiful content on this platform.
First off, my day started with a brushing and taking a cool bath. After this, i had my breakfast and was on my way to lectures. As a student of the University of Uyo, this is virtually the way i live every weekday. So, i then made my way to my first lecture by 8am. On getting to the lecture hall, I found out to my dismay that the lecturer was going to lecture us for the next 4 hours. I and my colleagues didn’t agree to this so we turned to our course representative to free us from the chains of this lecturer. Funny enough, when we met the course representative, we found out that he had agreed with the lecturer to take us for that long. After finding this out, my course mates to a bold step to dissuade the lecturer from carrying this out but it was to no avail .This got most of us angry and we ended up not being able to gain much from the lecture; @anyadan and @dannytroniz can attest to this. At last, the lecture ended by 12pm and everyone was relieved to see the lecturer leaving the hall. I then went back to my hostel to freshen up for the next set of things that were coming my way. It is what I like to call a “lecture barrage”. The rest of my day consisted of three more lectures. One between 1pm and 3pm, the next one spanning between 3pm and 4pm and the last from 4pm to 6pm. By the end of this all, I was completely worn out. I actually remember not talking to anyone until I got to my room, laid on my bed and dozed off till later that day. It was quite a stressful day but, I managed to make it through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29