@ULOGS 05:Thank God is Friday(TGIF).THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @surpassinggooglefor extending to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog
To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link
https://steemit.com/@ulogs
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you
IMG_20180810_183429.jpg
Happiness they say its a choice and not what just happens by an accident,I will also say its a determination and not something you are forced in or happens accidentally.in life you have the key to your own happiness,you determine it,happiness is not to be dictated by anyone in your life or perhaps situations. image
You put it on yourself as a responsibility to be happy.
This and many more was actually the result of my day,because if I choose to make my self sad who else will make me happy.
Even for the gift of life I bless God my maker for giving me yet another opportunity to witness this day in sound health.
Flexing with my pretty damsel ,together we shine in the Lord and enjoy His faithfulness.
Its indeed a day to be thankful for, imagefor I made it again to be among the living and as well went through the day with a lot of joy and happiness because I have determined not to make anyone hold the key to my peace or happiness not even anything. image
My sincere appreciation goes to those that have been the promoters of this great community in one way or the other and for encouraging us and also @surpassinggoogle, @infovore, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @abraham10, @candyman, @citimillz, @honourmaus, @asoju, @pelvis, @mikolo, @mustard, @canadian-coconut

Smartiz!!!
[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE
Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @smartiz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81