#Ulog 6: My Steemit Selfie Verification

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Please bear with me if I’m still writing about my trip in Singapore. I can’t resist to share my experience there. I am still having a hangover. Hehe. I hope you won’t get fed up. Planning is very important when go to a place for a vacation coz it will be easier for you to arrange things upon arrival. And, you should always have to have a backup plan, it’s very important especially when things don’t pan out as planned. Days before our flight, I thought of few things to do in Singapore in connection to Steemit. And, I came up with the idea to make a selfie verification or whatever you call it. As early as day 1 in Singapore, I was already thinking where to do it. I didn’t bring my sketch pad due to the limit in baggage, so I bought one there.

Our first stroll was in Sentosa. We have to take a few rides to get there. First, we took the bus going to the train station, we rode the train then transferred to another train twice. It’s more or less one hour trip from our accommodation to Sentosa.

My banner was all ready before we left going to Sentosa. Upon arriving, I looked for a perfect spot for my selfie.

IMG-20180511-WA0008.jpg

CDF7D41E-F4A2-4B0B-9D3D-A9F8673505FE.jpeg

After a few minutes of walking, I saw the Sentosa Merlion. I called my cousin and I immediately posed for a selfie.

IMG-20180511-WA0007.jpg

One selfie is not enough, so I had another selfie here.

BB.jpg

And, another. Hehe.

That’s all guys! Thank you for reading.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

nice! how long did you stay in sg!

Thanks.
5 days @seanytan. Oh, you're from Singapore.

ah yes i am!
you come often to singapore?

fantastic........ your selfie @sn0white
looks.........mindblowing

Thank you...

Look great with your selfie steemit at sentosa singapore @snOwhite.... wow puro “S” hehe..

Hehe. diko napansin yun ha. Parang SSS lang. Thank you po.

Take a lot of fluids (water) @snOwhite..
i hope you are better now..
God bless..

Thank you @catietan
:)
Same here God bless 😙

yes right, 1stly planning, then go to travel... steemit @snowhite in singapure and @snowhite in Bangladesh

very beautiful girl have a nice day 😍😍😍

I'm flattered. Thank you dear.

Ang ganda kahit anong anggulo

Anggulo ba o ang gulo? Hehe.
Tenku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13