#Ulog 13: ManIc MoNDaY / My New Doodle ArT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

MM.jpg

It’s a manic Monday for me, very stressful in school. We already made our title defense for our thesis last May and we will be having our proposal defense this coming Thursday. It’s going to be a hectic week for me and my classmates.

It’s been a while since the last time I created an art. The last time I did was a sketch of Sir Terry and I made selfie with him. Hehe. See below.

selfie sg.jpg

Last Wednesday, I checked my art things and I saw my some of coloring pens leaking due to high temperature in my room. I cleaned the mess up then I checked if the pens were still okay. Fortunately, they are still working fine. Then suddenly, I begun to draw and my inspiration is #ULOG. I just did a lettering of the word ULOG at first, but I decided to do a doodle art.

()

image
I started this last Wednesday, but I just finished it awhile ago coz I am only working on it during my spare time.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

yay! hihi. :) i think i know u..

Hihi :) really?

:P yup. and even that guy in ur drawing..

nice art madam..manic monday din sakin, may premature baby nanaman kami ☹️

:( , Hindi bali kasi nandyan kayo,

you are very creative in making posts ..... so sir terry always visit your post ... and I agree that your post in vote ,,, because you have tried
Regard @sn0white

your painting is good ..... good work

Mondays are ever stressful 😩😩😩

You're one of the most creative person I know on this platform, that selfie drawing in that post you made sometimes ago is a beauty, it's beautiful,
The doodle ulog art is beautiful, your pencil art as well takes me away, it's amazing, so talented.

Thanks for the compliment @josediccus. Thank you for appreciating my work.

you are selected few of @surpassinggoogle...and i became your fan then,,,

This is nice...The drawing is cute in fact...just like you...

Thank you do much @angelro.

Ayun naman pala may pa drawing naman pala sya. Galing galing namanpo

Hehe yeah! Hindi ako magaling.

Pero okay ah, are you into arts po ba ate snowhite?

Artist wannabe. Hehe

luuuh, di yan if you really love arts artist ka na.

wow beauty and talented you are, you are awesome 😊

Thank you sis :)

Wow! Ang galing bes. Ang pretty pretty parang ikaw. Ayeeei <3

Hehe ung doodle lng bhe ang maganda hehe. Bkit gcng kapa?

Hindi ah.. Ikaw din kaya, maganda :) HAHA! :D Di pa ako inaantok eh. :D Ikaw bes? Bakit gising ka pa? :D

Para mag post hehe

Ahh, HAHA :D Tulog na tayo bes. :D :D :) Para high energy bukas. haha :D

Okay good night bes 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05