#Ulog 14: I Passed My Exam!

in #ulog6 years ago

Heavy rain finally stopped pouring. About an hour ago, lightning is striking everywhere, we just experienced thunderstorm, which is usual during summer. It’s so hot during the day but temperature has cooled down now, it’s soothing to the body.

My last week of the semester started with a manic Monday and I’m not expecting a better Tuesday coz this is going to be a frantic week. We only had one examination today for our Food Service 1 subject, it was scheduled at 10 am but it’s moved to 11. Few minutes before 11 am and my teacher announced that it’ll be rescheduled again to 1 pm but that’s not the final. Hehe. It was moved again at 3 pm and we finally took our exam that time.

34473701_1616774345057415_1332543737074548736_n.jpg

Look at our seating arrangement, it was exaggerated. We are almost two seats apart from each other. Hehe. That’s student life during examination. After the examination, we at once checked the papers, there’s no need to wait longer for the results. I felt relieved when I saw my scores. Yeheey! I passed my exam!

34581737_1616774258390757_5962158100046675968_n.jpg

This is me before the exam. My classmates thought I was reviewing, but I am actually online in Steemit checking some posts. Hehe.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Congratulation sister! i also use to browse steemit at bus stop, shopping mall or any where i can. And i am addicted to steemit. But i think its cool.

@sn0white. Congratulation for passing your exam! mam. hahaha, the life of the student is like that. steem is great. good job!!

libre la crin😁

lenox?😂

Haha 😂 maong la .

Congrats miga😀 JobWellDone

The life of the student is like that, it's good that you passed your exam, many congratulations, thanks for sharing this important moment

Yaaay!!! Congrats for passing the exam bes :) :) GOOOD JOB!! :)

Yaaay💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
Congrats to you dear
Success all the way hun👍🏽
You are gonna do exploits
This is just the beginning 🤗

Congratulations for passing your exam! I also feel you, every break time i also browse steemit. Haha. Steemit is life!

Congrats for passing the exam! You can breath longer now. 😄😉

Ikaw na, sis. Matalino na, maganda pa <3
Congratulations :)

Hi sis, hehe nakachamba lng, hehe thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05