#Ulog 17: Last HURRAH for 2018 SUMMER?

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up in a Sunday morning not feeling well, but there are some things I planned to do and to go. Me and my friends arranged a get together and we’ll be swimming in the nearby hotel’s swimming pool. I was thinking of not going, but I don’t want to disappoint my friends. And, so I went with @dunkman despite the gloomy and rainy weather.

a1.JPG

As planned, we’re having a boodle fight. There they are preparing the food and here I am taking pictures. I lent a hand after taking some pics. Hehe.
b.JPG

I was not able to take pictures while eating, because we ate bare hands and we’re very hungry. That’s our lunch at 1 o’clock.

d.JPG

After eating my lunch, the man with the camera took a few photos of me. :)

c.JPG

Look who’s gazing behind me? It’s Captain America!

e.jpg

I told you it’s raining. Hehe. We needed a big umbrella, so that we’ll not get wet from the rain. LOL. The sun was on and off from noon onwards.

I went off the swimming pool after an hour then I went back. But, unfortunate thing happened, I suffered a hypothermia. So, I went off the pool again, tried to warm up, and then I fixed myself.

I had a good time except the hypothermia. Hehe. Summer is almost over and that might be our last hurrah for the 2018 summer.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Me and my classmates are also planning to have some swimming after our graduation. hoping that it goes well like yours and don't end up being another drawing

Oh after graduation? Congratulations then. :)

Yeah, June 21 will be the day. Thank you :)

how about boodle fight na may sabaw? haha

Haha labay yo?

haha saragto pa

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

the dish of the classical type @sn0white good job my brother

hypothermia, is really harsh, I hope you're okay now? Please take care, and swim safely.

Thank you @josediccus
For your concern. Same here keep safe.

Nice dahil natuloy hehehe sa amin lage nalang drawing..

Kulang ba ng kulay Ang drawing nyo?hehe

Oo eeh kinulang hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05