ULOG No. 73 So Happy That My Nephew Was Already Discharged From The Hospital

in #ulog6 years ago

door-349807_960_720.jpg
Source

Two nights ago, my brother called and informed me that they are taking my nephew to the hospital. My brother said that my nephew was shivering and always crying. I was so worried and I cried. I don’t want my nieces and nephew suffer. It was already late at night, so I was not able to go to the hospital in the city. But, yesterday I went to the hospital and my nephew cries most of the time. It felt bad seeing him that way. Something’s really wrong with him.

Today, I was not able to go to the hospital. I have to go to school coz I was already absent yesterday. My younger brother had dengue fever about a week ago and my niece was also sick a few days ago. This afternoon, I was thankful when I learned from my sister-in-law that they have already checked out my nephew from the hospital. I felt so relieved. My family may be inflicted with illnesses, but I am now thankful and hoping that we can stay healthy.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box. Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

SN0WHITE.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34