How I spent my morning on Discord~ Snook Style

in #ulog6 years ago


This video contains my thoughts after attending this mornings The Creative Hour show found on the Steemit Ramble every Monday at 1 pm EST.

@artemisnorth ~ It was not my fault. 😇 You might want to talk to your Sister though. 😁 Oh and @bluefinstudios's too!!😂 and the person that posted the Doohicky that really shouldn't have! 🙈

And that's my Ulog for today!😆



Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hugs!

Snook



SNOOK.gif

Vote for Witness Enginewitty!


To vote for @surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses



Sort:  

"I learned some interesting things..."

Boy, you said a mouthful.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Hey @snook glad you're having fun today :)

P.S. And yes regardless of what some people try to say about being totally honest with your spouse..well your exactly right Snook as some things are best kept to just yourself lol :)

Thank you for stopping to watch my video and yes, it's the secret to a happy marriage LOLLLLLLLL :D

Not sure I needed to learn lmao

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Ya Artemis might wanna skip that one lol

I can not wait to see what she says when she gets back :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

"You just learn to keep some things to yourself. And it'll be fine." lol! And all the doohickies. Oh lord, you make me laugh, Snook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10