#Ulog 002: My friend, my family

in #ulog6 years ago

Years runs by so fast just like a seconds.
Just as if it was yesterday because the memories is still as fresh and intact.

Olayemi John happen to be my friend when we were still at Junior Secondary School. We became friends because we shared some characters and we believe our lives together will be better. We went to a Catholic Boy School where we have nothing to worry about when it comes to ladies since we aren’t good in such aspect and we are in a boy’s only college but Olayemi was known to be well dressed and always neat unlike I, that I might be rough at times maybe once in a week and I might run throughout a week in neatness form. Olayemi isn’t bad educationally, when we talk of brilliance, He also have a cool handwriting and always maintain neatness to his note books. I can assure you would love to borrow his books if you found yourself behind the class, just that I bet you will have to beg him for hours before he can lend you. Books are like money to Olayemi.
Thanks to God I have a good family background, so I was always a serious student too… smile

When we landed at the senior secondary class, we were in same class as well, sitting very close. At that time we all wanted to prove brilliance, so we get to read a lot and even after school, we do sit back and read together, give ourselves beautiful tutorial time.
Well. .. After Secondary School, we all went different part, but we do still get in touch with each other, we traveled up and down and at last landed in same town again. But it seems like the more we grow, the closer we are becoming.

I am still hoping for a better tomorrow connection that will be more firm than that of today.


     Olayemi from right... @ssonia at the left

I love my friend, Olayemi John…
I can boldly say that He is more than a friend to me.. He is a family, a brother.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ssonia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hmmmm, so sweet. I am motivated. God bless you Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84