#ulog : Tour with the family in the public park

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180329175317.jpg

Yesterday I went with my small family to a park outside the city I live in. This garden charms the eyes, the trees are covered from afar beautifully! And when I approached them, I saw what I had never seen before.

I saw the green earth dressed in colorful flowers of every shape and type, and I saw the birds express their admiration for the flowers with their beautiful singing, followed by the sound of river flow, and on the foot of which lay the wet rocks and some aquatic plants that were filled with bright dew drops.

And the garden has increased the beauty is the corridor from which visitors enter, has spread to the end decorated with flowers and the river side stretched in the form of a long bridge, I was fascinated by this view the passers-by and I was them! It was like a world of fantasy! And described by words will never be enough.

Let's support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Peace and Love .


ab23665b-619b-41ce-abec-bcad8a2fb5d7-watermark.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25