MY TODAYS #ULOG: I think i'm inlove.. Inlove with you @surpassinggoogle?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemit friends. I want to share my ulog for today.

FB_IMG_1526570733761.jpg

You see in all my life I’ve never found what I couldn’t resist, what I couldn’t turn down. I could walk away from anyone I ever knew, but I can’t walk away from you. Sometimes I just can’t ignore the way I feel when I see you smile. When I see you, I admit I start to lose my grip and all of my cool. I just had to talk with you. Your sweetness is my weakness.

FB_IMG_1526570167394.jpg

You can’t be real. May I pinch you to see if I’m dreaming? Because of you, half the time I don’t even know that I’m smiling. I want to ask you out, but I can’t find the right words. And my confidence level is low. Some things have to remain a secret, but you and I don’t. I cant wait to see you and hold you tight. I can’t wait to see you today . I’ll be counting down the minutes. when will I see you? I just can’t wait.

images (11)_20180303160548548.jpg

PicsArt_04-04-12.00.11.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by steemcebuanos being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30