ULOG #4 :LOST AN ACCOUNT?....DON'T GIVE UP..YOU WILL RISE AGAIN.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

THE PAIN IN STARTING OVER.

Today I will like to share a bit of experience with all uloggers and @wafrica fans
From my old account @steem4depoor I am 205 days old on steemit .This account was hacked around march and honestly I lost a bit of hope.I worked so hard with this account and honestly it became one of the best newbie account. My goal was to liberate the poor in the society using the amazing steem platform.The rate of growth with this account brought joy in my life because for first time I became finacially free and was able to help alot around me.Life is full of test and it will only take the brave and deligent to rise from immediate fall. It sad even those who believed in my vision left me to suffer alone here in Ghana with few steemians supporting my resurrection. I lost all my team members for my foundation and currently I am the only standing member. Such is life.
Screenshot_20180707-222749.png

NOT READY TO GIVE UP.

With support from amazing,loving kind steemians like @ackza @stellabelle @surfyogi @bleepcoin @rok-sivante @leeuw @tj4real @kofpato @yensesa and other great steemians I resurrected from the fall and became @steemgh. Within 116 days I rebuilt a new account and started blogging happily. At the same time I realized many leaving steem because of those hacks which is heavily due to their ignorance.

Screenshot_20180707-223036.png

PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP RISE FROM YOUR FALL AND BECOME VITORIOUS.

Sort:  

Losing an account which you had worked so hard isn't easy.. i definitely know.how you feel..but you are right..there's more reason to rise from the fall..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man sorry for that. It just shows though how resilient you are. Your fighting spirit is admirable. Steem on!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thats awesome. I am proud of how you have grown so far. There is greatness within you

Thanks alot big boss. You inspired me not to give up. I pray you rise continously.

Its my pleasure

Upvoted... it is great to see all the hard work on your new account is finally paying off. Never give up, life as we know it is an up and down business. Keep fighting, keep pushing and the skies will never be your limit.

Thanks @yensesa for the amazing support. You really inspired me to work hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29