#Ulog 015: Health is wealth, ill for some days ago

in #ulog6 years ago

For the past four days am not at all healthy even to the extent that though I wasn't admitted into the hospital but I was tasked to come evening morning for my injection dosage and my pills.. My friends really has helped so much in helping me down to the hospital every time and even been there for me.

IMG-20180804-WA0006.jpg

Don't even know was the cause really was but I feel relieved now, I had to go home this week because I had nothing on me and I've some bills to settle over here... I know all is well and very soon it would be.

Help and assist your sister, your daughter always remember me in your prayers..
#steemgoodness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76