#ulog 01 - Food trip at Salt and Pepper Ph. Dumaguete City

in #ulog6 years ago

I was on my diet and i ever started my gym session to reach my weight goal before my wedding. To be honest, i am getting weights from time to time since i don't have any control when it comes to foods. Its my 7 days working out in gym, i followed my simple yet effective diet. I only allowed to eat whatever food i want once in a week, then i need to reduce the amount of foods intake as time goes by.

So today is my day to eat whatever i want. Opps, not all foods i want is bad. There are some foods that are healthy anyway. So what is my foods for today?

"Salt and Pepper ph" is one of the newly opened restaurant in Dumaguete and they have delicious foods

What is on my table right now, is nacho's filled with healthy veggies and meats mixed with cheese and etc. I don't know what they called it but one thing i know, its delicious.

31919583_2149594815067664_3670508209694572544_n.jpg

For only Php. 180, you can have your delicious and healthy meal. My friend asked my, if i am cheating during my diet and exercise? I told them that its nah, actually...i was just giving my self a reward after a week of exercise, after a week of dieting without soft drinks but only water. And for only limited rice but more or veggies i ate for a week. So this just a good reward after all the effort =) haha...

Sweet Potato Fries, i call it a healthy foods?

Sweet potato fried, cooked in an olive oil with a sprinkled salts. Its like heaven when you tasted it!

31948732_2149594758401003_9119982295615275008_n.jpg

Its better than any fries or french fries? This sweeet potato are cut into bigger size from fresh whole potato and deep fried in an olive oil. The taste is like heave, i don't know why i really love potato fried. When i go to fast food chain, this thing will really caught up my attention.

When you visit Dumaguete, you can beep me up and i will treat you here. They have a lot of foods to choose actually. They have affordable and delicious foods in town.

map.jpg

Sort:  

Right, did you hear that kuya @bobiecayao?
Whenever we are in Dumaguete lols!
Your diet's results came all back with those melted cheese! Try mo no rice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83