My Entry For- ULOG | CONTEST TO SUPPORT NEWBIES & @SURPASSINGGOOGLE|

in #ulog6 years ago

Here is my entry for the contest ULOG 03| CONTEST TO SUPPORT NEWBIES & @SURPASSINGGOOGLE| by @labibaafroz

image.png

Photo Edited By : Steemit-Fairy

About Photo Edit: This photo is the concept of mine which I actually believe from my heart about @surpassinggoogle , he is an Angel for we steemians, I have experienced his angelic help since the beginning of my steemit journey. So this post is a dedication to Sir Terry or @surpassinggoogle .

Note: I have followed all the rules of this contest and I respect the contest rules, thanks.

image.png

Learn More About @ulog or @ulogs here : "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)

We will put the steem blockchain to full use in this regard henceforth, birthing Ulogs. Yes, we will keep logs of our own beauty each day and watch it evolve. Well, we will consciously evolve each day and pay attention to our very evolution. We will not let a day emptily slip by without celebrate and lives and us.

Would like to invite my friends and followers to subscribe this youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi that creates by our respected @surpassinggoogle.

my devider.png
Special Thanks To:
At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.

Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @SHOHANA1 , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.


text.gif

Sort:  

Wow! @steemit-fairy you did really very well. @Surpassinggoogle is our steemit angle. ♥

@faiyazmahmud thanks bro for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89