#Ulog :04 Cover Design As A Ulogger

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Cover Design By : © @STEEMIT-FAIRY

This is my very first cover design as a ulogger and I want to design more and apply my concept on it. I love image editing and making poster, cover and logos and #ulog is a word I need to express it in several ways and this is the very beginning. I love its okay enough as my first banner or cover for ulog. I saw many of my talented friends making such awesome covers and that inspire me a lot. Ulog is all about you, and my ulog is all about me. This is another opportunity to show my talent and be a celebrity now waiting for my fans to give them autograph hehehe lol.
my devider.png
Tips on how to start a #ulog by @surpassinggoogle
Please help make it easy for us by keep it one @ulog a day and may it only be @Ulogs.
It is better when a Ulog is "once a day".
It should be about you or events in a day, related to you.

A Quote from @surpassinggoogle:

The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".
With amassing numbers, it is possible to miss out on some, so please note that the essence of the Ulogs movement is to remove "barriers to entry", when it comes to "mining the human", using each content blog that we create.
For more check out this blog : "#ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

cvr.jpg

text.gif

Sort:  

I love being ulogger too, i saw many designs ulog cover and sir @surpassinggoogle appreciate them. Good luck for you!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BaBy FaiRy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09