#ulog: Scarecrow?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello Uloggers,

It is very hot lately in here not that comfortable to go out after 10 AM. We prepared for our daily tasks earlier than expected to avoid the heat. Our means of livelihood is out there under the sun we have to think of ways to make this hot and dry season bearable.

I love going to the farm where I see green and golden farmlands. Today I cooked lunch for the people who help us in the farm. We have grilled fish once again, salted eggs from our ducks, adobo and lots of fruits. I made sure we bring litters and liters of water to hydrate later. It's my happiness looking after and taking care of the needs of my family and the people in the farm. I take pride and joy in what I am able to accomplish.

While on our way to the site, I saw a shadow. It looks like a Scarecrow don't you think? I took a few snaps, things like this make me curious and entertained. We also saw some birds flying. These are migratory birds from the south. Maybe it's cold from where they come from and now taking refuge here in the hot lands. Sometimes I wish I can migrate too just like them. Fly to a desired location where the weather is mild.

How about you? Is it cold or moderate in your country? Feel free to comment below. Until next ulog

image.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71