My Saturday (part1)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Just me on my amazing Saturday morning. Yeah it's weekend everyone is around and everywhere is lousy, kids making noise everywhere, one particular neighbor of mine, has totally decided to be a big time nuisance in this area. This is because he always has his generator on and it makes a hell of noise, most times even when there's light. It is so so annoying and I can't think straight when his generator is on. So the amazing prayer point i came up with is that his generators (2) should go bad soonest like beyond repairs.. haha haha it got me laughing wild.. But it's not a bad prayer right??? because i don't have generator and am not disturbing anyone, so why shouldn't i be in peace???

MYXJ_20180512112634_fast.jpg
Sorry guys i couldn't get a clear pic of the generator. Didn't want to be suspected, in case the generator goes missing today. hahah
Have had tooth aches for the past three days but have totally refused to get drugs because am afraid of taking drugs. So i choose to endure and bare the pains but i don't mind if any steemian can tell me something better to use or go for.. But i think am happy because i don't have to talk to everybody or even get to answer unnecessary questions.. My tooth has helped kept my small mouth shut and which has aid to minding my business.

I made a new hair yesterday and it got me looking like a baby and the pains ain't funny at all but i don't have a choice because looking good is part of the business....

MYXJ_20180512112508_fast.jpg

What an amazing Saturday, i totally gonna be indoors all through because i don't have anywhere to go to and even if i do, i can't talk or even laugh wildly without feeling pains....
Cheers to the freaky weekend!!!!!!!!

To be continued!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74