ULOG DAY>>>048/relax with friends ACEH ulogger.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all hopefully today is fun for all of you.
image
today I was at a coffee shop with my friends, they were friends of #ulogger, they were also steemians uloggers in ACEH.

here we are talking about the #ULOG community in ACEH the purpose of me and friends want to build the #ulog ACEH community.
we want to campaign to recruit steemians in ACEH to join us in the #ULOG ACEH community, hopefully in this case we can work even more for ULOG.
image
friend #ulog here is a comfortable place to discuss with friends because this coffee shop has always been our place of conversation.

all my friends sit here until late at night, besides being comfortable here is also crowded because here is the city center until morning also never deserted.
image
if a day off like this I always come out to meet my friends here I can enjoy a cup of coffee and enjoy the night with my best friend until we are tired and if it's late at night we will go home each.

best friend #ulog thank you for reading my post today I hope you guys like it I always wish you the best tomorrow.

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ulogs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28