ULOG>>>027/journey of my life after marriage until I have children.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello #uloggers all apakabar how are you guys today hope you guys are in good health always.
image
as I have promised in my post yesterday that today I will tell you about my life journey after marriage until I have a child.
image
friend #ulog I married on 5-1-2015 at that time I was 25 years old now I am 28 ages while my wife was 20 years old at the time and now he has 23 years old.
image
my marriage age is still new I feel scared because 9 months I have married I have not also have children and my wife asked me why we do not have children say, and I answered may not have been given to us patiently I used to say on my wife.
image
even I was humiliated by my friends they said that I have no offspring and I always denied it.

but after nine months my wife was not pregnant and finally god gave us sustenance after a few weeks later my wife started to come late and it was after I brought her to the hospital and the doctor told me that my wife was pregnant young.
image
honestly with my spontaneous shouting happy because the presence of my first child is very happy once my wife and I are very happy to hear it.

I treat my wife so well that the baby in her womb is always good and healthy.
image
image
did not feel nine months already and finally my wife gave birth by surgery at PT ARUN LNG hospital, and happy to see my daughter's face first with female gender.
image
image
image
image
I am very happy and said to myself that today I have become a father and I smile happily.

at the time of my wife's first pregnancy after we were married for nine months, yet this surprised me and all my family and family from my wife.
image
you sure want to know is not a friend #ulog?
which surprised me was that my wife was pregnant again at the age of my first 14-month-old child is very impossible because in the first pregnancy takes a fairly long time while now in unknown my wife has been pregnant again.
image
image
and finally I have more children and they are same as women I do not have a boy yet I am very grateful that my son and wife are fine.
image
my ulog friend to support my family I work in a different home-based furniture factory in my area as well.

although my salary is not as much as the salary of civil servants but I keep the spirit for my family.
image
until now my children and my wife are happy with my hard work so far.

thanks for seeing dsn reading my post story hopefully your day is fun #ulog.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @ulogs, @teardrops.

thanks also to @good-karma, @esteemapp.

success @surpassinggoogle

success
@ulogs, #uloggers

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

friend #uloggers I apologize if there is my word that is not good to hear I apologize for magnitude to the friend #ulog.

thank you @steemword.

Sort:  

congratulation , kids are as beautiful as yours , the important to take good care of them :)

Thank you friend.
I will always take care of them and educate them well :)

Keluarga yang sangat bahagia.
Semoga langeng,dan diberikan Rahmat oleh Allah.
Amin.
Salam kenal saya @fauzan19.
Ayo saling berbagi dalam up
Terimakasih

Amin terima kasih senang bisa berteman dengan @fauzan19

Ayo berbagi ceritamu di komunitas #ulog di sini sangat menyenangkan cerita apa saja tentang keseharian anda disini.

Jika anda berminat saya akan berbagi cara dengan anda bersama sahabat #ulog lainnya di channel discord steem gigs https://discord.gg/5KpaNA ini di buat oleh @surpassinggoogle untuk perkumpulan komunitas #ulog ayo bergabung demi masa depan yang lebih baik.

You have a beautiful family.
When you use tag Ulog, make sure you share about yourself, events around you and family, work, entertainment, etc. of your current day.
Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75