ULOG>>>028/my happiness is him! (my beloved wife)

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ULOG meet again with me in the uloggers community, how are you guys today my best friend?

I am very good today no problem at all because I always keep my health well.
in my post this time i want to share a story to my friend #ULOG all about my happiness with my wife.
image
I am very grateful to God for having given me a beautiful and beautiful mate like him.

I did not vain to choose him to be a wife and now he is always there in my life.

his love for me is so great he so sincerely loves me and he is also always open with me (honestly) he never lie with me therefore I love him so much because his nature and his affection to me so great I am always happy with him.

other than that he is also good at cooking.
his cooking is so delicious that whatever he cooks always tastes good I have never even bought any more food out since I was married to him.

I hope he will always be kind and faithful to me as I am because I love him so much and he loves me too much.

now that he has become a mother because she has given me two children she has born from her womb to me.
image
he is also very fond of his children well.

every time I come home from work he always greets him with a sweet smile and he will make me a cup of sweet tea.

this is my simple life but my happiness with my wife is very big because our love is always blossoming like blooming mother blossom.

life will be beautiful if loving and loving example like my life this.

best friend ULOG this is my story if there is a word of mine that is not nice to hear i apologize to all of you.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @ulogs, @steemgigs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67