ULOG>>>029/spending family time at a recreational place in the interior of ACEH NORTH.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
today is a fun day because it can invite family to play and enjoy the beautiful nature around me (ACEH).

in ACEH very many places where recreation is beautiful and fun to generate time with family one of them is here where I go with my family, here my family is enjoying the cold river water #BATAILIK in aceh word if I mean in English is stone water flowing that way about.

here is fun because all my family can enjoy it, even children can also play here because the water that flow is not so heavy and not deep because here a lot of places shallow baths so safe for children.
image
image
although this is not a holiday but we are always compact when traveling to a place like this, if my family says fun is more meaningful than anything because the rope will continue to be strong if we are always together.

this place does look ordinary ordinary but which is the attraction for many tourists is because here is still felt the smell of natural aroma that is still natural because here inland and the population is still a little because of it the popularity of nature here is still very good.

friend #ULOG here including the highlands where the temperature here is different from the city, to be honest I was feeling very cold here even though the time was before noon but still cold.

currently not many visitors because today is not a holiday, but if the holiday here are very many tourists who visit this place.

for me a vacation with family is not necessarily on a certain day although this is not a holiday I still bring my family to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere in this place.
image
a little more friends #ULOG to go to this place me with my family day took three hours trip by using the car because I was leaving in the morning so my family can play longer here until they are satisfied.

friend #ULOG if you want to enjoy the beauty of the island ACEH soon come here for a vacation with your family or friends :)

friend #ULOG Thank you for listening to my story today I hope your day is always fun.

continue to support #ulog and if you want to know ULOG further you can join the channel discord steem gigs https://discord.gg/RG6wZ6.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, #uloggers, @steemgigs, @teardrops.

success @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemword from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14