ULOG>>>030/atmosphere at lhokseumawe city beach on sunday.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend ULOG how are you all hope you are healthy always.

today I was with my wife and kids to go to the beach for refreshing because of my work day holiday I wanted to play with my wife and children here (beach).
image
today it is very crowded in people on lhokseumawe beach everyone goes here with their family and there is also with their lover.

I am very happy to bring my children and my wife here I do so that they do not stress at home every day, friend #ulog following is a photo of my son playing in the coast he is very happy even he did not want me to go home because he really enjoy the game here.
image
image
image
the crowd like this is commonplace if it's a holiday like today, everyone will spend their time with family on the beach.

ULOG friends you can see for yourself how the beauty of the beach beaches in ACEH are all very beautiful.
image

image
friend ULOG thank you for reading and seeing my daily activities at #ULOG I will always tell my life journey to all of you, well I think this is enough we will meet in ULOG tomorrow happy to share story in ULOG hope you all like my story thanks .

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ulogs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73