ULOG>>025/playing games is a fun thing when finished making #ulog posts.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all in good health always on this occasion I will share my story to you all friends #uloggers.
image
playing games is my hobby from small even up to now I still hobby to play games, best friend ulog here is one game that I enjoy and am playing, this game is game online which we fight or fight with other game player player, the game that I play is FREE FIRE game this kind of game battle (war) image this game is very exciting and very challenging because in this game we can only live one time only if we have lost or die we will start from scratch again this is very game please your ulog friend if you want to play this game you can download in google play store.
image
I play this game if I have finished making my post story in steemit (ULOG) so that I will not be burdened with the thoughts I had thought of when I wrote the post.
image
sometimes everyone has his own way of eliminating the burden of the mind as well as me who seek pleasure by playing games.

a lot of games that I have played but now I really like the characters playing FREE FIRE game is because the sensation as in the real world.
image
image
image
image
which makes this FREE FIRE game more exciting is this game can be played with our team can play with friends or family in a team has four strong here we can share the task or set up this war strategy is very unusual because we will fight the game member in outside the region or outside the country in one game we fight each other to gain victory at the end of the game.
image
friend #ulog thanks for reading my post I hope your day is always fun.
if there are words that I am wrong or sounded rude I apologize because we are different countries and different way of talking.

success @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @ulogs, @teardrops.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemword from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75