Ulog#1: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting "Flamenco"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians,

I am off today and actually my weekend is already started, as you know I like to surf in Steemit and look for some new interesting projects, creative people and just to learn more about the world. Today I would like to submit my first post in #Ulog.


First of all I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs for such an interesting project like #Ulog.

So starting from beginning, why I decided to do do it, there are few reasons:

  1. Like many of you I do daily posts, except WE
  2. I like to chat about what I am doing, my thoughts, ideas, impressions and sometimes I like to do little stories to my paintings.
  3. I like to learn new people and something new from their countries, cultures, my artists colleagues and just interesting people.

The idea of #Ulog let people do it and bring them together, you do you posts and there are people who reading them, commenting and sharing their impressions and be supported by this new growing community.


Today I would like to present you my new work done with acrylic colors. As you know I started this week with the theme "Dance", so today I wanted to introduce "Flamenco" for you, that is another art of dance that was born in 1774, its origin and style are uniquely Andalusian.

"Flamenco"

a1DSC01882.JPG

When I watch the dancers there is a lot of fire and passion, the same like Tango you can't be without emotion while watching it, you just caught you breath and sometimes I wish I could dance it too. But that is just a dream :)


Acrylic painting "Flamenco" by @Stef1

My process steps:

DSC01876.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01878.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01881.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01882.JPG

Trenner groß.png

test1.jpg

DSC01062.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

What an expression! You did a real flamenco. I saw dance in Spain. This is a passionate dance of red dress!

My attention is focused on the red dress and the woman's standing style in this painting is very impressive, the painting of you always make me amazed and inspiring, thank you for sharing a great post my friend @stef1

hi @stef1 .., very good art. now I follow you and hope you also follow me .., thanks
I've seen some of your artwork and I'm interested in that art, from now on I intend to follow your art footsteps and try to make art on my blog. if you do not mind visiting my blog to see art and leave comments. thanks.
greetings from me to you.

I love this one. Flaming Flamenco . The colours and the flaming skirt is awesome ! :)

Thank you, I love it too the color combination I think I would use in the future painting often :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78