Ulog Putting Up Christmas Lights

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello, so today I put up our lights and a stare shower. Last year I just did the start shower but this year my daughter asked me where our lights out so I went ahead and put them up . I have a few pictures but they are not great. image

That is the start shower the lights expand and then go back to being small always moving.

image

These are my blue icicle lights. They are led and I just couldn’t get a picture to show the color. So wondering did you put up lights? Do you celebrate Christmas? Just wondering I know a lot of my buddies here live all over the world.

Well I hope life finds you all well.

Sort:  

100% upvote worth $0.42 from @betgames

@stever82, Some eye-catching decoration is done and for sure colourful Lights brings and expands the essence of happiness and specially lights holds the healing essence for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Looks cool especially the blue ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98