ULOG DAY 1: When People Stop Becoming People

in #ulog6 years ago

Tuesday. 5:18 am and i’m on my way to work. This ain’t gonna be a tiring day but more of a boring one. I’m going through a week long system training. I have attended a similar training before so this is more of a review as the tool will soon be launched to a different department that we have.

Last night wasn’t a complete night sleep but I’m happy to spend time with my little one. Myself and my husband had to sleep with Tim last night as my mom had to stay another room with my dad who hs caught fever and body pains.

Now that i’m on my way too work somehow I feel worried for my mom as she has to attend both to our 6 months old baby and a sixty plus old dad. Unfortunately the people whom we expect to help us during these times are already out of rail and are just now moving in their own world, forgetting the good gestures that was done for them.

People are naturally people and most often humanity is forgotten, people will just simply forget how to help when the known as goodwill gesture is not financially compensated. It’s one thing I personally didn’t think would be the case.

So much for what is shared for this morning. I’ll see everyone again tonight! Have a great day ahead guys!!!!

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33