My entry ULOG 005 # work hard to produce a beautiful life

in #ulog6 years ago

good night all steemian.
this is my 2nd daily story as a chicken farmer in aceh at harvest time.
image
I work with my boss who is a good person and a person I respect, I spend time with pet chickens and rarely can play with my friends.
image

my name is @sugengprasetyo

Today I am a pet chicken panem, I feel happy finally I can play with friends in the Lebaran day that will arrive.

image
In this blessed fasting month I make my work enjoy the month of fasting.

this is my hard work to achieve my future wishes and my family without tampa complaining about his work.

Chickens make me inspired by cattle because they have no capital and I work with people first.
hopefully my future can also open my business like this to work other people

image
maybe this is my story in my daily life tonight ...

Thank you so much steemian friends
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops smt token

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.
without me, you are useless in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28