ULOG - Am I qualified?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Somedays, my mind drowns in the sea of doubt.

  • Am I qualified to write?
  • Do I really have anything meaningful to share?
  • Am I am expert?
  • If I lead, will people follow?

This is my story.


I have never written a New York best-seller. I have never been nominated for a Nobel Peace Prize. Presidents do not knock on my door begging me for advice. Paparazzi do not hide in my bushes wanting to take my photo.

But I am unique and wonderfully made. No one in the world thinks like me, acts like me, or engages other members of the community like me. No one has walked my exact journey. No one has my exact point of view. No one writes like I do or communicates a story with the same style as mine.

Am I Qualified?


Yes! I am qualified to tell my story. I am responsible to share my experiences and my knowledge. What I share will speak to someone because I am uniquely qualified to be apart of their life.

What About You?

  • Only been apart of our community for a few days? No worries, just share life with us through your eyes.
  • Not an expert in astrophysics? No a problem. Just tell us what you know.
  • Not sure where to start? Just be yourself. We celebrate you. Don't try to be someone else. You have too much to offer just being who you are.

My First #ULOG Step


I'm @SumatraNate. I am uniquely and wonderfully made. And I look forward to sharing this great Steem adventure with you, one step at a time (just me being me and you being you).


Check out my online course - Steem Markdown

Affiliate Banner 2 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Sort:  

But I am unique and wonderfully made.

Yes indeed :)

I thought this first one was absolute perfection :)

Thanks for the kind words. It was nice running into you on TOTL.

Jangan pernah ragu dengan kemampuan anda @sumatranate. Meskipun anda belum pernah mendapat nobel. Saya yakin kalau anda serius lebih dari nobelpun akan anda dapatkan. Tetap semangat teman. Ayo menulis.

Trims atas kata-kata yang menyenangkan hatiku.

More and more people are using #ulog. It takes some dedication to tell your story everyday. Looking forward to hearing yours! @ironshield

A lot of people do not realize how hard it is to write a post every day. Some days life happens and I can not write, but I am working towards the goal of being more consistent, especially as I share my story and share information with others.

Looking forward to your #Ulogs. A pleasure to read your thoughts and family life.

I have posted about 3 so far. I still trying t figure things out, but I have enjoyed writing my #ulog so far.

The story is good. Which has received a peace prize.

I have not received a peach prize yet. Who knows? Maybe some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73