ULOG NO. 1: Grateful

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Finally my first #ULOG! Good Morning everyone! I hope you are all doing fine. Today, I was awakened by a sun ray and I feel so glad to wake up this time without any physical pain. Sadly, my alarm clock is stomach pain for quite a long time now. But today is NO PAIN Day for me and I thank the Lord for that.

Though, even with pain, I am still grateful for waking up every morning because someone is fighting for theirs. So let us be grateful always for experiencing another day, for being with loved ones, whatever situation you may be in, just rely on God because he is bigger than anything that comes our way.

Have a bless and wonderful day!

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrops project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Images are from Pixabay
(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

why are you having stomach pain sis? hope you'll feel well everday. ❤

Thank you. I have Incisional Hernia sis... I need surgery soon. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29