Steemit Reached 1 Million USers Today! I got My Steemit T-Shirt! - Ulog Thursday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Astig!!! Steemit hits 1 Million users today! When I first came here it was only around 250,000 but today, Steemit reached 1 million Steemians and rocking the crypto world! Steem to the moon! 

I was really surprised this afternoon when my husband and my son came from cycling. I didn't go because I  was busy cleaning the house. They said all kind of sweet words lols. They are always sweet so it was like.. mmmm oh ok what's the drama lols

 My son gave me a bar of chocolate with nuts (my favorite) then my husband handed a small plastic bag and when I opened it whoaaaaaa a Steemit T-shirt with my name on it.  There's was no special occassion really, but our 11th wedding anniversary was last week and  we celebrated Mother's day as well. It was just a simple day, nothing extravagant. Only hugs and kisses are always enough:):)I'm so grateful and thankful for this day and every day. 

I'm a proud #ulogger.  Keep shining everyone. 

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye an d Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife by the Steemian Ocean


Sort:  

Wow na wow yan sis...dami na pala talaga steemians...!😉 sexy mo with your shirt!

Wow sosyals with personalized name pa!!! Slim na slim ah!!!

salamat sis:)
walang gana sis kumain :(:( pero tataba den ako soon:)

Super slim ka sexy!!
D kaya over work?

nde naman sis biking and walking lang everyday
tataba den ako hehe

Wow ok na may exercise ka .. K na yung walking and biking..
good exercise tas malapit pa kau sa dagat.. perfect!

Wow! Ka.sweet.. Please pakisabi sa wifey ko may pren na isurprise nya din ako ng ganun. Charooot. Hahahah.

Bagay sayo may pren. Husband knows best? Hahahah

ahihi haba hair ma pren lols
charoot keribels mo yan mas madami at ibat ibang kulay pa:)
salamat ma pren :) regards xoxo

Wow nman. Hehe to the moon. :)

hehehe salamat sis:)

To the moon steemit

You look good on T-shirt ate

Kamusta

salamat kuya pagawa ka den hihihi
mabute naman ako, busy lang pero ok na ok
ikaw?

Kunti lng pogi

Astig sissy! 😀
Ganda ng shirt mo! 😀 Penge ako. Hahaha

salamat sis.
d bale pag nakita kita pagawa tau ng bongga:)

😀😀😀 Yay! Gusto ko yan sissy! Tara magkita na tayo. Hahaha

lakbay muna na may pakpak sis layo mo waa

Hahaha. Pahatid ako dyan kay captain sissy.

Love the shirt!!!! Bagay sayo, sis!!!

thanks so much sis:)
stay beautiful ganda:)

Wow. 1 Million users for Steemit. That is insane.
I love, love your shirt.
I need to get one myself and @joordanzzz.
What a perfect and sweet gift from your boys.

Have a wonderful day my friend.

Yes and it's growing!
thanks so much Jo.
It was a sweet gift, so thankful:)
I wanna see your Steemit t-shirt soon.

Have a great day too xoxo

Hello friend @sunnylife, how many details that make your family more beautiful, that every day God bless you and shine each day more so that you radiate happiness to this interesting ecosystem that continues to grow and give joy to many. Happiness always

Thanks so much for your kind words.
Stay beautiful my friend.
Have a great day!

Wow..nice sis...ASTIG ....😁👍

hehe salamat sis:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85