#Ulogging Everywhere - Ulog Is Family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers! I hope you are having a great time #ulogging. #Ulog Sunday. My son is excited every weekend because of his aunt Ani is coming from Sofia to visit us. I told Mamo not to cook anything for lunch. She always prepares food for us. We love homemade food, especially when Mamo cooks. She's the best cook in the house. But this time, we all agreed to eat out.

Video #Ulogging everywhere:) On the way to downtown:)

San Marco Pizzeria
Ani drove us downtown. San Marco is the best pizzeria in this town. We like this place, it's cozy and they have a good service. They serve delicious pizza, pasta, and other traditional Bulgarian food. I ordered garlic bread, mushrooms, the rest had soup, pizza, spaghetti, chicken and grilled zucchini. It was a simple lunch.

After that, we had a short walk. It was kinda busy downtown. We saw some grandpa's fishing in the river. I never saw this river overflowing. I wonder if they caught fish. It's been raining here for the past few days.

Afternoon Coffee
My husband prepared the coffee for everybody. We chatted for a while. It's always nice to see Ani and everyone had a good time. Our routine is almost the same lols market, garden, walk in the forest, home and then repeat. Even though I only have 4 weeks holiday, I'm happy to see my family here. I'm grateful for them.

Mamo waving at Ani's car

Bimba, Ani's cat came to say goodbye:)

At Night Time
At dinner, we had shopska salad and bread. Sunday night my sister in law goes back to Sofia, she has to go to work the next day. When she comes here, Mamo would pick up some fresh vegetables and fruits from the garden for her. It was a great day for all of us. We are looking forward to see her again next week. And how's your day?

Keep shining everyone.

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye and Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

You had an amazing time 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Send those wafers to me💝💝💝
Keep #ulogging

thanks beautiful:)
it's on the way....catch it!!!
Keep on @ulogging!! Let's go!!

Yupieeee💃💃💃💃💃💃

I'm waiting for your Ulog video entry:) hehe
make one if you have time:)

LolZz sure , I would 😫😫😫😫.... I made one but after I saw urs I knew I needed to work a lil more on mine😀

Don't worry about it..Flaws allowed...
we are all beautiful :)
send me the link:) when you're done.

Oh wow!!! I remember when I was a kid, how I used to love my cousins visiting as well.... Sweet old memories!!!

Your Sunday was all fun ma'am and I wish some parts of the pizza could be sent to a friend in Nigeria 😀😀😀

thanks so much.
how are you?
waiting for your ulog entry:)

I'm so good ma'am, please check my blog, you'll see the ulog entry i made few days back.

Looks like it was a great day sis. ang cute nyo ni Rimbie. =D Give my love to that pogi. I miss you sis!!!

sis misss you too!!!
salamat sis.
if you have time, may msg ako sa 'yo sa discord:)
God bless your family always.
xoxo

I just read your message sa discord sis. hehehe. sorry, medyo di ko masyadong nachecheck discord ko these days. God bless din sa family mo sis. Lablab!

Loved how you shared the amazing moments...

thank you.
have a lovely day.

Ang ganda ng video mo hehehe.. game na game anak mo .. ❤️❤️❤️ Happyday with your family..❤️❤️❤️

salamat sis. ginawa nya yong kanta:) hehe

Spending joyful times with the family is one of the most beautiful things that exist... regards! :-)

Thts so true..

thanks beuatiful
waiting for your ulog entry:)

So happy for you sissy. Enjoy your vacation with your family. 😀💖😘

sis salamat:)
miss na kita:)

Salamat din sau sis. 😀 miss you so much sissy! 😘

You really enjoy your day... Absolutely full of fun
#I agree with you home made food is always the best
#just to say hi to your son

so sweet.
thanks

What a great #ulog!

Simple summer day, with family, food and coffee - perfect!
And the cat is adorable, hehe!

Have an awesome day, dear @sunnylife! :)

Thanks so much @nikolina.
Croatia won hehehe:) lols
Wanna see your ulog entry someday:)
stay beuatiful.
thanks for dropping by

😊😊☺☺😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13