#UlogNewDay #28 - Beautiful Weather,Cards, Apples and More

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The weather has been really nice this week. It's just perfect. The sun is smiling and it reminds me that "Hey it's a new day, wake up @sunylife and go outside! Morning walk is one of my daily routines. When I got home, there was a package at the door and 2 cards. Who sent me cards? I opened them, one card was from my family, it was a birthday card, so sweet.

The other card was from my neighbor next door. She was inviting me for a cup of coffee. I'll make an appointment this week. The package that arrived was the winter clothes that I ordered online for my son, the quality is really good and I'm quite satisfied with the product.

Before lunchtime, our neighbor came and gave me courgettes and beans. Ohh, I love the fresh vegetables from her allotment. They are the best! I fried the veggies, baked the salmon, and fries with parsley sauce for lunch.

The weather is just so inviting, feel like going to a picnic by the river. I opened the door to the conservatory to let some fresh air inside. Ahhh, what a nice day!

Watch the video here:


Look, what I've found the tomatoes are really doing well, yesterday I had one big tomato for the salad.

The apples in the garden are also starting to fall on the ground. I've almost forgotten about them. They are really sweet and scrummy. I chose some good ones and made apple mousse for dessert.

The field is so quiet, I wonder where did the sheep go? They are my alarm, bleating early in the morning and even at night. Anyway, I'm sure they are safe and in a good place with lots of greenery. Hope you guys are having a great time. How's your day? Keep shining everyone.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

So much fun to grow your own food!

yes, it is.
Thank you for dropping.
Have a lovely day.

Woah! Nice place and may stream of water pa sa backyard. Sa Philippines ka po ba?

salamat:) d2 lang sa kabundukan ng steemian hehe

Good day to you sissy😁👍

good day to you ganda:)

Ang ganda naman! Just like the weather.
Pretty good😊

salamat sis.
parang probinsya lang den:)

Oo nga..refreshing😊

It is indeed a nice day sis.... I love your pictures.... So inviting... Especially the food lols... Have a great day sis...

thanks so much sis.
nde ko taleng magluto kaya kung ano2x na lang hehe
have a good day

you are so blessed @sunnylife
Love ka talaga ng family mo khit malayo ka pinadalhan ka ng bdaycard pati prens mo dyan maalaga.. and cyempre Garden of Eden house mo unlimited vegetable and fruits 👌

salamat sis. mababait mga kapit bahay d2 sis kz village hehe
pero mababait tlga sila, I'm thankul for everything family and friends
daming libreng gulay minsan nasa kalsada binibigay nila libre kaysa mabulok

Kaya nga gusto ko din ng ganyan.. khit foreigner tayo sa ibang bansa .. very hospitable cla ..

More na more birthdays and more na more blessings to you and your wonderful family sis and pahiram ulit tag line mo a "keep shining" sis @sunnylife, our #ulogqueen <3 <3 <3 we love you <3 <3 <3

Keep smiling sis #hugotqueen
love you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13