(Ulog + Acidyo): Thank You @acidyo For Having Used The Term "Ulogging" In Conjuction With "Blogging" & "Vlogging", I Am Grateful.

in #ulog5 years ago

Yesterday, i ended up talking again in a discord voice show after a very long time. It happened on @msp-waves and i got there late. There were many in attendance and several who spoke about their steem-based apps. I spoke too but only for a short while. I had some 10 minutes to speak about ulogs.org since i was late. 

Overall, i am grateful that @agrroed gave me room to speak still.

Altogether, there was around 13 minutes left on the show and i was to share this time with @dreemsteem, who was to speak after me. 

I had this in mind during my speech, so i decided to rush my speech, so that @dreemsteem can have a measure of the time to herself. 

Bottomline is, i rushed my speech. I had so much to say that somehow, i had to rush. 

There is so much background to ulogs.org and i especially wanted to point to the existence of "ulog-subtags" and "ulog-communities" in my quick speech, which is a core aspect of what #ulog is about. 

Ulog-subtags are to form ulog-communities and bring "everyone" into the fun art of ulogging. As much has been said about the more popular "#ulog", i wanted to elaborate on the beauty of ulog-subtags in this particular speech. 

Another thing that was important to cover, is the key role of "certified uloggers" in the ulogs.org ecosystem.

As regards, "a summary of the grand picture", it is this; "let the world know ulog as they have come to know blog and vlog".

That was my first talk in a long time. I have been "talking dead" for a long time and even as i spoke in that room on that night, i was "talking dead" still but ulogs.org is my ulogacy and i wanted this ulogacy to be heard and documented.

Earlier today, this was me:


I am still in the same state but with an "ounce of joy" now in the mix, from having seen this:


@acidyo used the term "ulogging" along with "blogging" and "vlogging" in his recent post here and well, that's giantly special to me. 

"That the world begins to adopt "ulog" as they have done "vlog" or "blog" is one of my ulogacies. 

Thank you Acid.
Thank you for having listened at the show as well. I am grateful.
You may not have known this Acid but @ocd has long had space on ulogs.org and is in the making to form its own ulog-community, with "true fans" directed towards project OCD. My gratitude towards you has history.

See image:


Organically, more of the term "ulogging" occurred in the comment thread of Acid's post.

https://ulogs.org/smt/@acidyo/investing-through-delegation-and-curation#@abh12345/re-acidyo-investing-through-delegation-and-curation-20181104t095333792z

https://ulogs.org/smt/@acidyo/investing-through-delegation-and-curation#@fknmayhem/re-acidyo-investing-through-delegation-and-curation-20181104t100856979z

Whatever the case may have been; even if they were just re-quoting Acid etc, the term "ulogging" begins to linger in the spaces, creating networks that will emanate eventual "uloggers".

I have been entirely energy-less and ill for a long time now but i will try to finish the post that explains "ulog" to the full and announces ulogs.org Alpha for use. (This particular post, i suppose to have completely long ago but shockingly even to me, it has taken me more than a month already.)

I am pushing and i am hopeful that in two days, i will have completed it and published it. 

In the meantime, our core focus is to grow our "number of certified uloggers globally". I implore you to kindly join in, in becoming "certified uloggers". 

While we will be proactive about contacting you, please be proactive about asking to join, to help matters

There is a post here, that explains the steps. Otherwise, you can go straight to participating, by filling either of these google forms below:


Special Note

We implore to kindly use ulogs.org in the art of ulogging. We truly want you to love ulogs.org and what it represents. We want you to be an active part of ups-&-downs and its stories and histories.  We want to create a world of "true celebrities" in the form of certified uloggers. Together, we want to emanate "great men and women", each of which can empower generations. These things and more! We would also love you to do your #untalented &   #teardrops posts, using these ulogs.org editors:  

Your boy Terry  

@surpassinggoogle  

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness. 

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. 

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click!  

 If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.  

 Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV   

Sort:  

I was the 1000th vote on this post! And ya, good on ya @acidyo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro for many things

Hi certified ulogger, it is time to gather now. Kindly help me participate by going through this google form and filling it up. https://goo.gl/forms/jR5sPPoqkwM8zzvl1 We will start by sending you a URL linking to exclusive chat-rooms for "certified uloggers". We will send this in an email.

I missed the world of steemit .
Nice to be back and I am so thankful because #ulog is still here. Keep it up and we will always support you.

thank you. welcome back. get in the groove again with a ulog. it helps real growth, bulls or bears. that in itself is rewarding. plus you stay present in the minds of others here and in the search engines and the internet as a whole and in the world now, opportunities can pop up from anywhere and at anytime. too, you leave your ulogacies out in the spaces.

also:
Hi certified ulogger, it is time to gather now. Kindly help me participate by going through this google form and filling it up. https://goo.gl/forms/jR5sPPoqkwM8zzvl1 We will start by sending you a URL linking to exclusive chat-rooms for "certified uloggers". We will send this in an email.

I hope that blogging, ulogging, and vblogging would stay in the steem blockchain and would never die @surpassinggoogle
Take care of yourself man.
May God Bless and keep you.

Great blog post sir as of now we need more certified ulogers.

@surpassinggoogle, Good to know that you've participated in DAPP Discord Voice Call. And hope and wish that whatever you've put in that 10 Minute Duration will going to give effective boost to ULOG Economy. And most importantly we have to understand one aspect and that is, sometimes our time reflects as rough but we have to always remind ourselves that we are more Tough. Keep doing the great work brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10